Postmedia Network is a Canadian newsmedia company representing more than 200 brands across multiple print, online, and mobile platforms. Award-winning journalists and innovative product development teams bring engaging content to millions of people every week whenever and wherever they want it. This exceptional content, reach and scope offers advertisers and marketers compelling solutions to effectively reach target audiences.

At Postmedia Solutions, our mission is to make big things happen for brands.

We aspire to build and maintain strong relationships with our customers by working collaboratively to design and execute engaging campaigns for print, web, smartphone and tablet. We blend media expertise with marketing intelligence. It’s the perfect balance of creativity and science to propel brand awareness, conversions, engagement and loyalty.

With our quality content, measurable strategies and agile technologies, we help you build lasting, meaningful relationships with your audiences through efficiency and scale.  Reach for a solution with a Postmedia representative today.

Our skill set

Campaign Planning
Campaign Monitoring
Build Websites
Social Media
Writing Content

National Sales Contacts

Toronto

Angela Steurnagel
Director, Sales
asteurnagel@postmedia.com
416-386-2893

Montreal

Angelo Pacitto
Manager, Media Sales
apacitto@postmedia.com
514-465-4827

Vancouver

Beth Keller
Manager, Media Sales
bkeller@postmedia.com
604-742-8899

Toronto

Craig Hamilton
Director, Media Sales
crhamilton@postmedia.com
416-442-2145

Classifieds

Chad Moore
Manager, Media Sales
cmoore@postmedia.com
587-888-0694

Dicomm Media

Thibaid Wallert
General Manager
twallaert@dicommintl.com
646-536-7206 x 2

Local Sales Contacts

Region Contact Title Email Phone
Toronto David Battersby Director, Media Sales dbattersby@postmedia.com
647-984-0256
Ottawa Jon Stewart Director, Media Sales jonstewart@postmedia.com 613-596-3570
Windsor Duane Acorn Manager, Media Sales dacorn@postmedia.com 519-255-5568
London Lisa Catania Manager, Media Sales lcatania@postmedia.com 519-667-5480
Central/SW Ontario – Community Papers Ian Dowding Director, Media Sales idowding@postmedia.com 226-378-9454
Central Ontario – Community Papers Curtis Armstrong Manager, Media Sales carmstrong@postmedia.com 519-376-2250 x514301
Eastern Ontario – Community Papers Liza Nelson Manager, Media Sales lnelson@postmedia.com 613-544-5000 x547801
Northern Ontario – Community Papers John Hammill Manager, Media Sales jhammill@postmedia.com 705-325-1355 x511244
 

Jon Stewart
Director, Media Sales
jonstewart@postmedia.com
514-987-2523

Region Contact  Title Email Phone
Saskatoon Shawn Cornell Manager, Media Sales slcornell@postmedia.com 306-657-6206
Regina Orest Gawdyda Manager, Media Sales ogawdyda@postmedia.com 306-781-5309
Clayton Moore
Director, Media Sales
chmoore@postmedia.com
604-605-2043
AB Contact  Title Email Phone
Calgary Dean Jager Director, Media Sales djager@postmedia.com 403-250-4320
Edmonton Bob Paterson Director, Media Sales rpaterson@postmedia.com 780-429-5135

Daria Zmiyiwsky
Director, Media Sales
dzmiyiwsky@postmedia.com
204-632-2752

CONTACT US

Our happy clients