About Us | Postmedia Solutions

About Us

About Us 2018-03-12T20:04:55+00:00

ABOUT US

Postmedia Network is a Canadian newsmedia company representing more than 200 brands across multiple print, online, and mobile platforms. Award-winning journalists and innovative product development teams bring engaging content to millions of people every week whenever and wherever they want it. This exceptional content, reach and scope offers advertisers and marketers compelling solutions to effectively reach target audiences.

At Postmedia Solutions, our mission is to make big things happen for brands.

We aspire to build and maintain strong relationships with our customers by working collaboratively to design and execute engaging campaigns for print, web, smartphone and tablet. We blend media expertise with marketing intelligence. It’s the perfect balance of creativity and science to propel brand awareness, conversions, engagement and loyalty.

With our quality content, measurable strategies and agile technologies, we help you build lasting, meaningful relationships with your audiences through efficiency and scale.  Reach for a solution with a Postmedia representative today.

NATIONAL SALES CONTACTS

Toronto | International

Angela Steurnagel
Director, Sales
asteurnagel@postmedia.com
416-386-2893

Montreal

Angelo Pacitto
Manager, Media Sales
apacitto@postmedia.com
514-465-4827

Vancouver

Beth Keller
Manager, Media Sales
bkeller@postmedia.com
604-742-8899

Toronto

Jeffrey M. Strebul
Account Executive
jstrebul@postmedia.com
416-442-3788

Classifieds

Chad Moore
Manager, Media Sales
cmoore@postmedia.com
587-888-0694

Dicomm Media

Thibaud Wallaert
General Manager
twallaert@dicommintl.com
646-536-7206 x 2

LOCAL SALES CONTACTS

Toronto
David Battersby
Director, Media Sales
dbattersby@postmedia.com
416-947-2466

Ottawa – Montreal
Jon Stewart
Director, Media Sales
jonstewart@postmedia.com
613-596-3570

Windsor
Lisa Catania
Director, Media Sales
lcatania@postmedia.com
519-667-5480

London
Lisa Catania
Director, Media Sales
lcatania@postmedia.com
519-667-5480

Central/SW Ontario – Community Papers
Ian Dowding
Director, Media Sales
idowding@postmedia.com
226-378-9454

Central Ontario – Community Papers
Curtis Armstrong
Manager, Media Sales
carmstrong@postmedia.com
519-376-2250 x514301

Eastern Ontario – Community Papers
Liza Nelson
Manager, Media Sales
lnelson@postmedia.com
613-544-5000 x547801

Northern Ontario – Community Papers
Ian Dowding
Director, Media Sales
idowding@postmedia.com
226-378-9454

 

Jon Stewart
Director, Media Sales
jstewart@postmedia.com
613-596-3570

Saskatoon
Shawn Cornell
Manager, Media Sales
slcornell@postmedia.com
306-657-6206

Regina
Orest Gawdyda
Manager, Media Sales
ogawdyda@postmedia.com
306-781-5309

Tracy Copeman
Director, Integrated Advertising
tcopeman@postmedia.com
604-605-2198

Calgary
Dean Jager
Director, Media Sales
djager@postmedia.com
403-250-4320

Edmonton
Bob Paterson
Director, Media Sales
rpaterson@postmedia.com
780-429-5135

Daria Zmiyiwsky
Director, Media Sales
dzmiyiwsky@postmedia.com
204-632-2752

START A CAMPAIGN

This Is A Custom Widget

This Sliding Bar can be switched on or off in theme options, and can take any widget you throw at it or even fill it with your custom HTML Code. Its perfect for grabbing the attention of your viewers. Choose between 1, 2, 3 or 4 columns, set the background color, widget divider color, activate transparency, a top border or fully disable it on desktop and mobile.

About My Work

Phasellus non ante ac dui sagittis volutpat. Curabitur a quam nisl. Nam est elit, congue et quam id, laoreet consequat erat. Aenean porta placerat efficitur. Vestibulum et dictum massa, ac finibus turpis.

Recent Works

Recent Posts