ABOUT US

Postmedia is a Canadian newsmedia company representing hundreds of brands across multiple print, online, and mobile platforms. Award-winning journalists and innovative product development teams bring engaging content to millions of people every week whenever and wherever they want it. This exceptional content, reach and scope offers advertisers and marketers compelling solutions to effectively reach target audiences.

At Postmedia Solutions, our mission is to make big things happen for brands.

We aspire to build and maintain strong relationships with our customers by working collaboratively to design and execute engaging campaigns for print, web, smartphone and tablet. We blend media expertise with marketing intelligence. It’s the perfect balance of creativity and science to propel brand awareness, conversions, engagement and loyalty.

With our quality content, measurable strategies and agile technologies, we help you build lasting, meaningful relationships with your audiences through efficiency and scale.  Reach for a solution with a Postmedia representative today.

NATIONAL SALES CONTACTS

Toronto | International

Angela Steurnagel
Director, National Integrated Advertising Sales
asteurnagel@postmedia.com
416-386-2893

Montreal

Angelo Pacitto
Manager, Media Sales
apacitto@postmedia.com
514-465-4827

Vancouver

Beth Keller
Director, Media Sales
bkeller@postmedia.com
604-742-8899

Toronto

Jeffrey M. Strebul
Manager, National Retail Strategy
jstrebul@postmedia.com
416-442-3788

Classifieds

Chad Moore
Manager, Media Sales
cmoore@postmedia.com
587-888-0694

Dicomm Media

Thibaud Wallaert
General Manager
twallaert@dicommintl.com
646-536-7206 x 2

LOCAL SALES CONTACTS

Toronto
David Battersby
Director, Media Sales
dbattersby@postmedia.com
416-947-2466

Ottawa – Montreal
Jon Stewart
Director, Media Sales
jonstewart@postmedia.com
613-596-3570

Windsor
Amanda Reid
Manager, Media Sales
areid@postmedia.com
519-255-5751

London
Lisa Catania
Director, Media Sales
lcatania@postmedia.com
519-667-5480

Central/SW Ontario – Community Papers
Ian Dowding
Director, Media Sales
idowding@postmedia.com
226-378-9454

Central Ontario – Community Papers
Curtis Armstrong
Manager, Media Sales
carmstrong@postmedia.com
705-571-5905

Eastern Ontario – Community Papers
Joe Southwell
Director, Media Sales
jsouthwell@postmedia.com
613-962-9171 x546610

Northern Ontario – Community Papers
Ian Dowding
Director, Media Sales
idowding@postmedia.com
226-378-9454

 

Angelo Pacitto
Director, Media Sales
apacitto@postmedia.com
514-465-4827

Saskatoon
Heath Mulligan
Manager, Media Sales
hmulligan@postmedia.com
306-657-6206

Regina
Randy Bryden
Manager, Media Sales
rbryden@postmedia.com
306-781-5261

Mark Dowell
Director, Integrated Advertising
mdowell@postmedia.com
604-605-2166

Calgary
Dean Jager
Director, Media Sales
djager@postmedia.com
403-250-4320

Edmonton
Anthony Gallace
Director, Media Sales
agallace@postmedia.com
780-429-5135

Alberta Communities
Bob Paterson
Director, Media Sales
rpaterson@postmedia.com
780-429-5264

Jenifer Fearn
Advertising
jfearn@postmedia.com
204-467-2421

START A CAMPAIGN